2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019 – Normal Business Hours (Limited Operations)
Wednesday 25th December 2019 – CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 2019 – CLOSED
Friday 27th December 2019 – Normal Business Hours (Limited Operations)
Monday 30th December 2019 – Normal Business Hours (Limited Operations)
Tuesday 31st December 2019  – 9am-3pm Normal Business Hours (Limited Operations)

2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2020 – CLOSED
Friday 3rd January 2020 – 9am-5pm (Limited Operations)
Monday 7th January 2020 – Normal Business Hours & Operations Resume

For URGENT enquiries during the Christmas & New Year Holidays, please contact us

on 0508 ALLCLEAR (255253) or email contactus@allclear.nz

 

We wish our customers and their families a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Thanks for your business & support in 2019